ogen-logo.png
03-6911370
Mercer__LogoNew2.png
header-2-1024x148.jpg

Team

Ogen>Team

בעז.JPG

Dr. Boaz Yam

Founder and CEO - Ogen Group

Emailboaz@ogen.co.il

Reputable actuary, insurance and benefits expert.

Teaching positions at the Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya, Bar Ilan and Ben Gurion Universities.

שרית.JPG

Sarit Bar Giora

YDB Advisors

 

Emailsarit@ogen.co.il

Sarit has 20+ years of experience and is a leading consultant on Israel's healthcare system.

Sarit has degrees in Economics and Statistics, and an MBA.

פאדי.JPG

Fadi Bacheet

Head of IAS19 Department

 

Emailfadi@ogen.co.il

Holds BA (business) and MS (Actuarial Science) degrees.

Serves as an IAS19 expert with over 10 years of experience.

ג'ני.JPG

Jenny Kaydanov, Adv.

Legal Counsel

Emailjenny@ogen.co.il

 

Jenny serves as the legal counsel of Ogen group. She also heads Ogen's Center for Economic Equality.

לימור.JPG

Limor Faust

Office Manager and Claims Adjuster

Emaillimor@ogen.co.il

 

Limor serves as the Office Manager as well as a Claims Adjuster since 2010.

 

תמונה לאתר_edited.jpg

Yael Seesam

Assistant Actuary

Emailyael@ogen.co.il

 

Yael joined the team in 2018, after graduating with a BA in Business Administration (with distinctions).

בועז משיח.jpeg

Boaz Mashiah

Consultant

Emailmashiah@ogen.co.il

Boaz joined the team in 2018, after working seven years for two of Israel's largest pension brokers.

Boaz has both a BA and an MBA in Finance.

 

דינה.jpg

Dina Beres (1938-2015)

Co-Founder, YDB Beres-Yam Advisors

 

Dina was the Co-Founder of YDB Advisors.

Dina was one of Israel's first female lawyers, earning tremendous respect and professional reputation for her uncompromising dedication to the ethical conduct of the legal profession.

Before founding YDB, she has worked for over 35 years as a legal counsel and claims manager for Israel's largest health insurer, Harel (formerly Shiloah).

She is sorely missed.